Endorsements - Current Year

June 2016 Primary Election

The Noe Valley Democratic Club has endorsed the following candidates for the June 7th election.

District 17 Democratic County Central Committee

Josh Arce
London Breed
Malia Cohen
Zoe Dunning
Shaun Haines
Tom Hsieh
Gary McCoy
Leah Pimentel
Rebecca Prozan
Alix Rosenthal
Arlo Smith
Francis Tsang
Scott Wiener
Jill Wynns

Superior Court Judge, Office No. 7--Paul Henderson

State Assembly, District 17--David Chiu

State Senate, District 11--Scott Wiener

Measure A: Public Health & Saftety Bond--Yes

Measure B: Rec and Park Open Space Fund--Yes

Measure C:  Affordable Housing Requirements--Yes

Measure D:  Office of Citizen Complaints Investigations--Yes

Measure E:  Paid Sick Leave--Yes

District Measure AA:  SF Bay Clean Water, Pollution Prevention & Habitat Restoration--Yes

US Congress, District 12--Nancy Pelosi

US Senate--Kamala Harris

President of the US--No Position (neither candidate received 60% of the vote to be endorsed)